Bellesmere X-Ray, Ultrasound & BMD

27 reviews
1920 Ellesmere Road Suite 311 , Scarborough , Ontario , M1H 2V6 , Canada
Write A Review
By Deborah Verified Review

5 24 days ago

Ultrasound Technician Jasmine

I recommend this place because they have ver good technicians like Jasmine who is very professional,kind and made me feel very comfortable.I really appreciate their service.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 23 days ago
Dear Deborah On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that Jasmine was able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. At PDXN patient care is our absolute priority you acknowledgment means a lot to us! Once again we thank you for your great rating and kind words! Thank You!
By Sonia Maharjan Verified Review

5 a month ago

Ultrasound technician jasmine

I usually donot write reviews but the experience i had with the technician jasmine drives me to write a review who is very deserving for the good review. She was Very knowledgable technician, and professional at the same time. She is vey welcoming and caring. She makes sure for the ease and comfort of the clients. Highly recommend to everyone if you are going for ultrasound please try booking with her and experience yourself her caring nature. Trust me She is too good.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Sonia, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that Jasmine was able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. At PDXN patient care is our absolute priority you acknowledgment means a lot to us! Once again we thank you for your great rating and kind words! Thank You!
By Sheri Ford Verified Review

5 a month ago

Ultrasound technician Jasmine

I am usually not one for writing reviews but the experience I had with Jasmine definitely warrants one. She was very professional, made sure I was always at ease and took the extra time required to ensure I was as comfortable as possible . Thank you Jasmine !
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Sheri, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that Jasmine was able to provide you with a professional and courteous experience at our facility! At PDXN it is a priority for us to ensure our patients are given the greatest experience at our facility, your acknowledgement is sincerely appreciated! Once again we thank you for your great rating and kind words! Thank You!
By samantha cruz Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Jasmine

Jasmine like the flower was amazing! She made me feel safe and cared for during this hard time for me. She really cared for my feelings as well as my comfort. Recommend her always. thank you
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Samantha, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that Jasmine was able to provide you with an exceptional experience at our facility. At PDXN it is a priority for us to ensure our patients are given the greatest experience at our facility, your acknowledgement is sincerely appreciated! Once again we thank you for your great rating and kind words!
By Alelee Timbol Verified Review

5 3 months ago
I had my abdominal ultrasound on Saturday, April 6th and I was assisted by Jasmine. She was friendly and my appointment went well. The receptionist was helpful as well. Thank you so much.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Alelee, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the admins to Jasmine were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Sonia Parada Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Very good experience!

My name is Sonia and I want to express my gratitude to both Jasmine and Michelle. I have a very good experience today at the Bellesmere location. The technologist Jasmine was a sweet heart and a very gentle person. This location and the employees deserve a 5 star rating. I know Michelle for a while and she is very helpful and very sweet. She takes her time and she is not rude. Both of them made my day. Thank you very much for the great service!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Sonia,  On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear Both Michelle and Jasmine were able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. Our staff from admin to the technologists do our best to show the highest quality of care to all of our valued patients, your acknowledgement means a lot! Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating. Thank you!
By Priya Patel Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Best experience

Best experience ever . Employee named jasmine made me soo comfortable . Would visit anytime again.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Dear Priya, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Surbhi Bhasin Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Great experience

I was referred by my OB/gyn to visit here. First of all, its so easy go get appointments specially on weekends . Staff is so nice and patient. I have been coming almost weekly for ultrasound and Sadaf is taking care of me. She is so professional and doing great job. The bed where we lay down for ultrasound is super comfortable. The clinic itself is always neat and clean. Great job!!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Dear Surbhi, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear Sadaf and the rest of our staff were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility. At PDXN patient care is our priority and your acknowledgment means alot to us. Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Rishit Sheth Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Very convenient service

Staff is Very much responsive, behaves well also they make us feel very comfortable during the process. Great service by Dr Kim, Jasmine
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Dear Rishit, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Colleen Kastrinos Verified Review

5 5 months ago

Excellent clinic and staff

I have had the privileged of seeing different specialists (x-rays, ultrasounds etc at Premier Diagnostic Network. The staff, including the receptionists, offer A-one service. They’re professional, but put you at ease with their quiet voices, smiles, and knowledge. My family doctor highly recommended this clinic and I’m at ease knowing I have a safe place to go for help. Also, the office very quiet and the rooms are very, very clean!.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 5 months ago
Dear Colleen, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the front desk to the technologists were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility! At PDXN we do our best to ensure our patients are satisfied with the service we provide, your acknowledgment means a lot to us. Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating, Thank you!