Premier Diagnostic Network

66 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Joanne Lucena Verified Review

5 5 days ago

Ultrasound

Staff is friendly, caring and helpful. Didn’t really have to wait since I had an appointment. Went through the exam thoroughly & quickly!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team yesterday
Dear Joanne, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the admins to the tech were able to provide a fast and friendly service , we expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again, we would like you to know we sincerely appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact me directly.
By Piyush parikh Verified Review

5 27 days ago

Ultra sound and xray

Absolutely friendly and fast service. All very polite. Very professional
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 27 days ago
Hello Piyush, To begin, on behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with quick and courteous service. We understand the concern with wait times, therefore we do our best to ensure our patients have a fast and friendly experience . Once again your kind words are appreciated, and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our team directly.
By Jasper Chow Verified Review

5 a month ago
Very nice technician who perform the ultrasound. Pleasant experience
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated. At PDXN we do our best to provide our patients with a kind and courteous experience, we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations! Once again we thank you for your kind response and great rating, if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By Simona vuotto Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Very courteous and professional.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Simona, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated! We are very happy to hear that our team was able to provide a professional and courteous experience for you at our clinic. At PDXN we do our absolute best to provide our valued patients with the highest quality of service, your acknowledgement means a lot! Once again your response is appreciated and if you have any additional comments or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By Elena Reid Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Quick and efficient

Was really impressed with this location. They had weekend appointments available right away, there was no wait time when I got there, and the technician was friendly and efficient. Very different experience from the usual xray/ultrasound locations I have gone to previously.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Elena, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to give you a huge thanks for providing us feedback, it means a lot to us! We do our best to ensure our patients have a fast and friendly experience at all of our facilities, we appreciate your acknowledgement! Once again we thank you for your kind words and 5 star rating, if you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us directly.
By Sean Pratt Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Xray

My son was happy because he felt safe
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Ms.Breedon, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means alot to us!  We are very happy to hear we were able to make Sean feel comfortable during his examination. At our facility it is a priority that all of our patients are informed and comfortable with the assessment they are doing, your acknowledgment means alot to us! Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating, feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions or concerns.
By Carl R Liao Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Great customer service

This lab is always good, they are very accomodating and the staffs are friendly. And above all, it's close to where I live. I would recommend it to my families and friends.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Carl, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your effort is sincerely appreciated! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you a kind and courteous experience at our facility. We aim for the greatest quality of service for all our valued patients! Once again we appreciate the recommendation and the kind words, if you have any further questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us directly.
By William C Nicholl Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Fanastic Associates

The individuals who did the acceptance paperwork and the scans were great at doing their worn.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello William, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to give you a huge thanks for taking the time to provide us a review, your effort means a lot to us! We are very happy that our wonderful staff from the admins to our techs conducting the scans were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility. We expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again we truly appreciate the 5 star rating and kind words, feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions or concerns.
By Peggie Gosling Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Good work

I was very impressed with the service provided by your clinic. Your admin assistant at reception was very kind and courteous. She returned my call to arrange an appt car faster then I had expected and was so pleasant in the phone. Upon arriving at the clinic, she was polite and created an atmosphere of comfort. I was seen quickly and the X-ray technician was also courteous and quite gentle with my injury. Commendable service. Thank you both so very much.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Ms.Gosling, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN, we would like to thank you sincerely for taking the time to provide us a review, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear that our staff from the admins to the technicians were able to provide you with a pleasant and professional experience at our facility. Patient care is a priority for us and your acknowledgement means a lot. Once again we thank you very much for your great rating and kind words, feel free to contact us directly for any further comments or concerns.
By Gisele Scheidegger Serrano Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Best Technician ever!

I am very pleased with the services of PDN on 1920 Ellesmere Rd. The receptionist was very helpful, friendly and polite! And I really would like to thank the technician that attended me. She was amazing on explaining the Ultrasound and guiding me along the way. Even I leave far, I keep coming to this location for any future exams because of their amazing service.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Hello Gisele, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us! We are very pleased to hear that our staff from the receptionists to the technicians were all able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. We always aim to ensure that our patients are comfortable and informed with the examination that they are doing. Once again we thank you for your kind words and great rating, feel free to reach out to use for any further questions or concerns.