Premier Diagnostic Network

16 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Anna Giordano

5 yesterday
Always been able to book an appointment in a timely fashion. Appointment s were always on time, and staff and technicians were always professional!
By Adyna

4 9 days ago

Ultrasound

My ultrasound was great! Didn’t have to wait long. Wish they gave me more pictures of the baby instead of just one of the many photos they took. However, overall experience was good.
By Vin Asok Verified Review

5 a month ago
Bellesmere is exactly what you need when you go to a clinic! The receptionists are very professional, helpful and polite and accommodating! The wait time was non-existent and they followed all COVID protocols! 5 stars!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you Vin Asok
By Janine Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Excellent service by Saima & Nisa

My father had to have an ultrasound & x-rays on both his knees. The receptionist was very friendly and understanding that we were late due to traffic. My father is hard of hearing and has dementia. Both Nisa (ultrasound) and Saima (X-rays) were not only very professional and pleasant, they were extremely understanding and helpful. They let me stay with my dad to keep him feeling comfortable (while observing Covid distancing). Unfortunately I wasn't feeling great and had to sit down and they offered me water right away! My father and I left having a very positive experience. I wish more medical facility employees were as friendly!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you Janine for your feedback.
By Angel Panares Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Fantastic Service

Feb 6, 2021 I went for my ultrasound. Celine who was assisting me on my procedures was fantastic, educational and very gentle. I never felt the irritation, she explained to me which makes me less nervous. In my next procedure I still want to her to do my procedures.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you Angel
By Jude Rajakariar Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Great service!

Saima (working as both receptionist AND technician) really took care of my partner and I, we needed time sensitive xrays done, and she took us both in without an appointment even tho they were booked up! Fantastic service with a smile, couldn't recommend them more.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you Jude.
By Josh Ekeanyanwu Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Amazing Experience!

The receptionist Jill and Doctor on duty at the Brimley X ray clinic went above and beyond for me. I had been running around to multiple clinics to get an x ray for the past 3 days and due to COVID no one had accurate hours as to when they would be closed for the day. Although the Brimley clinic is also operating on reduced hours for COVID (2pm weekdays) I called around 1:40pm and they allowed me to still get my X-ray done quickly and efficiently even though I arrived at 2:03. It was a great help that they did not immediately turn me away. Thank you Jill!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you, Josh, for your feedback. Thank you, Jill, for your care.
By Pran Jeyam Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Highly recommended

The entire experience from start to finish was pleasant. Arrived on my time and had my xray finished and out the door. I would like to also point out the lady doing my xray had to cover the receptionist as well and she did it efficiently. Great experience. 👍
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you, Pran Jeyan for your feedback. Thank you, Saima, for your valuable service with PDXN.
By Rebecca Boda Verified Review

1 3 months ago
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Rebokkal John Boda, Thank you for reaching out to us, and we are very sorry to hear about your experience at our Markham and Steeles location. We apologize for this situation, and we will make sure this will not happen in the future. We have conducted an internal investigation and found a verbal altercation between you and our staff. In regulations to our safety policies, they have requested you to leave the premises to end the confrontation. Any intention of video recording our staff and others within the medical centre without their consent is not permissible. Our policy is to ask and inform patients of a deposit or payment if a health card is not valid. Any health service provider has the right to deny the services or ask for the warranty if you are not showing enough proof for the Health Card's validity. Family physicians have a different way of processing billing or payments with OHIP. They use other billing codes to bill for their services, which may not be used for diagnostic purposes. In the meantime, we have instructed our staff about this unique situation and updated policies to serve better in future. Necessary action has been taken as well, and preparations to offer additional training is in place. Once again, thank you so much for this feedback, and we hope we can all work together to improve the quality of care we provide. All the staff are trying their best during this difficult time. We value and respect your opinion, and if you need any further assistance, please reach our Director at mylashanm@pdxn.ca. Thank you.
By Cheryl Cain Verified Review

5 3 months ago

General

Bellesmere is an excellent centre. The receptionists are professional, polite and helpful. I like that whenever you leave a message or send an email, they always get back to you promptly. They are also accommodating-- you never have to wait for an appointment or wait more than a few minutes to get in. In addition, they make sure to follow COVID protocols, so you do not at all uncomfortable. It's really a great place!!!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Cheryl, Thank you.