Premier Diagnostic Network

6 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By T

5 14 hours ago

Great Service!

Location is clean. The staff, including Jill (the receptionist), are friendly. I didn’t have to wait long to have my x-ray and ultrasound done. Great service overall!
By Arlyn Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Great service!

Clinic is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially James, the clinical coordinator who is friendly and professional, has answered my questions and helped me understand the whole process. I highly recommend this clinic.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you Arlyn,
By Kathy Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Highly recommended! Great staff!

Easy to find and very clean! Friendly staff, expecially James, the clinical coordinator. She has been extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. Will recommend to my friends!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you Kathy.
By Batul R Verified Review

5 3 months ago

XRay

I went for knee trays. They were prompt for the appointment and I was done in good time. The technician and receptionist were both very polite.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Ms.Batul R, Thank you for your review.
By Dorota Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Great Service

The team behind Premier Diagnostic Network is dedicated to making sure they serve you to their fullest abilities!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Thank you Dorota.
By Joel Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Great Experience and Highly Professional Staff

I was impressed by the staff and wish all clinics were this friendly and safe. I was made to feel very safe at the clinic because their effort to disinfect was very apparent. I highly recommend using PDXN when you need to get X-Rays, Ultrasound and Imaging done. They have multiple locations (we went to the Bellesmere X-ray clinic)
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Thank you, Mr.Joel, for your kind words. We will share your complementary feedback with our staff. Our staff will continuously work on maintaining the high-quality care and safety of our clients.