Premier Diagnostic Network

60 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Carl R Liao Verified Review

5 20 days ago

Great customer service

This lab is always good, they are very accomodating and the staffs are friendly. And above all, it's close to where I live. I would recommend it to my families and friends.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 19 days ago
Hello Carl, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your effort is sincerely appreciated! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you a kind and courteous experience at our facility. We aim for the greatest quality of service for all our valued patients! Once again we appreciate the recommendation and the kind words, if you have any further questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us directly.
By William C Nicholl Verified Review

5 20 days ago

Fanastic Associates

The individuals who did the acceptance paperwork and the scans were great at doing their worn.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 20 days ago
Hello William, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to give you a huge thanks for taking the time to provide us a review, your effort means a lot to us! We are very happy that our wonderful staff from the admins to our techs conducting the scans were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility. We expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again we truly appreciate the 5 star rating and kind words, feel free to contact us directly if you have any questions or concerns.
By Peggie Gosling Verified Review

5 21 days ago

Good work

I was very impressed with the service provided by your clinic. Your admin assistant at reception was very kind and courteous. She returned my call to arrange an appt car faster then I had expected and was so pleasant in the phone. Upon arriving at the clinic, she was polite and created an atmosphere of comfort. I was seen quickly and the X-ray technician was also courteous and quite gentle with my injury. Commendable service. Thank you both so very much.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 20 days ago
Dear Ms.Gosling, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN, we would like to thank you sincerely for taking the time to provide us a review, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear that our staff from the admins to the technicians were able to provide you with a pleasant and professional experience at our facility. Patient care is a priority for us and your acknowledgement means a lot. Once again we thank you very much for your great rating and kind words, feel free to contact us directly for any further comments or concerns.
By Gisele Scheidegger Serrano Verified Review

5 a month ago

Best Technician ever!

I am very pleased with the services of PDN on 1920 Ellesmere Rd. The receptionist was very helpful, friendly and polite! And I really would like to thank the technician that attended me. She was amazing on explaining the Ultrasound and guiding me along the way. Even I leave far, I keep coming to this location for any future exams because of their amazing service.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Gisele, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us! We are very pleased to hear that our staff from the receptionists to the technicians were all able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. We always aim to ensure that our patients are comfortable and informed with the examination that they are doing. Once again we thank you for your kind words and great rating, feel free to reach out to use for any further questions or concerns.
By Yashita Upadhyaya Verified Review

5 a month ago
Good experience. Front staff was kind and accommodating.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Yashita. On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us! We are very pleased to hear that our staff from administration to the technicians were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility. Once again we appreciate the great rating and kind words, feel free to contact us directly if you have any further questions or concerns.
By Asmae Elalami

1 a month ago
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Asmae, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to thank you for providing us feedback, it means alot to us. We apologize for any inconveniences you may have experienced at our facility.  We provide the utmost care to thousands of patients and we aim to ensure that our patients are taken care of adequately. As per our complaint policy we would appreciate it if you contacted our patient care manager and file a complaint formally so that management can analyze and follow up with the citation right away You can reach the patient care manager at ithi.k@pdxn.ca, or 647-952-3488.Once again we apologize for any inconveniences you experienced, and would like you to know that your feedback is important and it would help us to improve services and avoid difficulties such as this in the future.
By Xiaoyi Wu Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Excellent service

I am very satisfied with: 1. the email reminder from the network; 2. Dr sivagurunathan’s service, who was very patient to explain my test results to me and answer my questions.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Xiaoyi Wu, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to give you a huge thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our service, patient care is a priority to us and we expect nothing less for all of our valuable patients. Once again we thank you for the great rating and kind words, it means a lot to us!
By FORTUNATO MILANES Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Very fast response in booking appointment and very accomodating during actual test.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Fortunato, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to give you a huge thanks for taking the time to provide us a review, your effort is sincerely appreciated! We are very delighted to hear our staff was able to effectively accommodate you during the booking and actual testing process, we expect nothing less for all of our valued patients. Once again we would like to thank you for the kind words and great rating, it means a lot to us.
By Tripti Malla Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Great service!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Tripti, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you with great service upon your visit. Once again we thank you for the kind words and 5 star rating!
By Nombre Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Very professional and excellent service.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Nombre, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network, we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it really means a lot to us! We are very delighted to hear that our staff were able to provide you with the professional and courteous experience we expect for all of our valued patients. Once again, your great rating and kind words are greatly appreciated.