Premier Diagnostic Network

44 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Lynda Sutton Verified Review

5 14 days ago
It was so professional. They were very thorough. Made we feel at ease. Would recommend them highly.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 14 days ago
Hello Lynda, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network, we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide a professional and informative experience at our clinic. We do our best to ensure all of our patients are comfortable and informed with the services they are receiving. Once again, your kind words and great rating are truly appreciated and if you have any further questions or comments feel free to contact us directly.
By Mike Chu Verified Review

5 a month ago

X-ray and ultrasound

I have been in this neighborhood for almost 18 years and I didn't know this place until I search on google maps. ppl here very friendly and very fast service. don't have to wait too long thank you
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Mike, The entire team at PDXN would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, we sincerely appreciate it. It is a priority for us to ensure a quick and courteous experience for all of our valued patients at our facilities, we appreciate your acknowledgement! Once again we thank you for your excellent rating and kind words, if you have any further questions feel free to contact us directly.
By Annette Balchand Verified Review

5 a month ago

Ultrasound

Doctors were awesome
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Annette, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to give you a huge thanks for providing us feedback, it means a lot to us. We do our best to ensure our patients have a great experience at all of our facilities. Your kind words and 5 star rating is greatly appreciated. Once again we thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, if you have any further questions or concerns feel free to contact us directly.
By Sandy Ewart Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Service Excellence

I have used the x-ray and U/S services at PDN Bellamy office in great abundance with my own imaging and that of my children over the years. In the past week alone both myself and my daughter have had x-ray and u/s images performed. From the admin team to the techs we had prompt responses to enquiries, quick appointments and friendly service upon arrival and throughout our visit. Thanks to the whole team
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Sandy, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us. We are very happy to hear our staff from the admins to the tech were able to provide a fast and friendly service , we expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again, we would like you to know we sincerely appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact us directly.
By Shereeza Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Worker was nice

The ultrasound tech was nice Answered all my questions Did extra ultrasounds as per my request.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Shereeza, The entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means alot to us. We are pleased to hear our technician Geta was able to provide a friendly and courteous experience. At PDXN we do our best to ensure any questions our patients have are answered so you are comfortable and informed for your test. Once again we appreciate the kind words and great rating, if you have any further comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By Ryan Baxter Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Very Satisfied

Just wanted to say the service here is great! Will highly recommend this to all my family members.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Hello Ryan, On behalf of the entire Premier Diagnostic Network team we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us. We do our best to ensure a great experience at our facility for all of our valued patients, your kind words and acknowledgment is sincerely appreciated. Once again we would like to give a huge thanks for your time, and if you have any additional comments or concerns please feel free to contact us directly.
By Astra Guptar Verified Review

5 3 months ago
Very efficient service. The technician was very proficient and courteous
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Astra, The entire Premier Diagnostic Network team would like to give you a huge thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated. At PDXN we do our best to provide our patients with a quick and friendly experience, we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations! Once again we thank you for your kind response, and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By Ryan Seenath Verified Review

5 3 months ago
The staff and the technicians were very pleasant and professional.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Ryan, The entire Premier Diagnostic Network team would like to give you a sincere thanks for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated. We are very happy to hear we were able to provide a pleasant and professional experience for you at our facility, we expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again your kind words are appreciated, and if you have any additional concerns or questions please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By Audrey Mascoll Verified Review

5 3 months ago
Fast service and caring attendant
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Audrey, To start off we would like to give you a huge thanks for providing us feedback, the entire Premier Diagnostic Network team sincerely appreciates it.  We are pleased that our staff provided you with quick and courteous service, at PDXN we do our best to minimize wait times and maximize care for our patients. Once again we would like to greatly thank you for taking the time to provide us a response,  if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to contact  us directly.
By Kim.kotelniski Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Kim.kotelniski@hotmail.com

The girls were so great in the lab and especially outside.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Hello Kim, On behalf of the entire Premier Diagnostic Network team we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are very happy to hear that both our administrative staff as well as our technician were able to provide you with a great experience, we expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again your feedback is really appreciated and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.