Premier Diagnostic Network

104 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Ndeye Fatima Gadiaga Verified Review

5 a month ago

great experience

This is my second time attending this centre; the personnel is welcoming, knowledgeable, and they have great customer service.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Ndeye Fatima,  On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that our staff have been able to provide you a welcoming and warm experience at our facility! At PDXN patient care is our priority, and your acknowledgement means a lot to us. Once again we thank you for the kind words and great rating, thank you!
By Alelee Timbol Verified Review

5 a month ago
I had my abdominal ultrasound on Saturday, April 6th and I was assisted by Jasmine. She was friendly and my appointment went well. The receptionist was helpful as well. Thank you so much.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Alelee, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the admins to Jasmine were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Sonia Parada Verified Review

5 a month ago

Very good experience!

My name is Sonia and I want to express my gratitude to both Jasmine and Michelle. I have a very good experience today at the Bellesmere location. The technologist Jasmine was a sweet heart and a very gentle person. This location and the employees deserve a 5 star rating. I know Michelle for a while and she is very helpful and very sweet. She takes her time and she is not rude. Both of them made my day. Thank you very much for the great service!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Sonia,  On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear Both Michelle and Jasmine were able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. Our staff from admin to the technologists do our best to show the highest quality of care to all of our valued patients, your acknowledgement means a lot! Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating. Thank you!
By Priya Patel Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Best experience

Best experience ever . Employee named jasmine made me soo comfortable . Would visit anytime again.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Priya, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Surbhi Bhasin Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Great experience

I was referred by my OB/gyn to visit here. First of all, its so easy go get appointments specially on weekends . Staff is so nice and patient. I have been coming almost weekly for ultrasound and Sadaf is taking care of me. She is so professional and doing great job. The bed where we lay down for ultrasound is super comfortable. The clinic itself is always neat and clean. Great job!!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Surbhi, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear Sadaf and the rest of our staff were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility. At PDXN patient care is our priority and your acknowledgment means alot to us. Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Henry Poutiainen Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Quick X-ray

Just waiting for reports to my doctor
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Henry, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a speedy experience at our facility, we do our absolute best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Rishit Sheth Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Very convenient service

Staff is Very much responsive, behaves well also they make us feel very comfortable during the process. Great service by Dr Kim, Jasmine
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Rishit, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a kind and comfortable experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients! Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Colleen Kastrinos Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Excellent clinic and staff

I have had the privileged of seeing different specialists (x-rays, ultrasounds etc at Premier Diagnostic Network. The staff, including the receptionists, offer A-one service. They’re professional, but put you at ease with their quiet voices, smiles, and knowledge. My family doctor highly recommended this clinic and I’m at ease knowing I have a safe place to go for help. Also, the office very quiet and the rooms are very, very clean!.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Colleen, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the front desk to the technologists were able to provide you with a great experience at our facility! At PDXN we do our best to ensure our patients are satisfied with the service we provide, your acknowledgment means a lot to us. Once again we sincerely appreciate your kind words and great rating, Thank you!
By savinay kumar Verified Review

5 3 months ago
We went for ultra sound and it was an excellent service. Dr Jasmeen was very patient and helpful. Overall had a very good experience.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Savinay, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear that Jasmine was able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility. At PDXN it is a priority for us to ensure our patients are given the greatest experience at our facility, your acknowledgement is sincerely appreciated! Once again we thank you for your great rating and kind words!
By Annette Verified Review

5 3 months ago

Exceptional customer service

Extremely friendly staff!!!!, quick, efficient,
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Dear Annette, On behalf of the entire team at PDXN we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff were able to provide you with a fast and friendly experience at our facility. At PDXN we do our best to show our valued patients a great experience at our facility, your acknowledgement means a lot. Once again we sincerely appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!