Premier Diagnostic Network

73 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Idil Ahmed Verified Review

5 yesterday

Wonderful staff!

Both receptionist and X-ray technician were fantastic. Courteous and efficient
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team yesterday
Dear Ms.Idil, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you an efficient yet courteous experience at our facility. We aim for the greatest quality of service for all our valued patients and we are happy to have delivered! Once again we appreciate the great rating and kind words, Thank You!
By Adrienne Seah Verified Review

5 22 days ago

Ultrasound

Technician was prompt, polite, and knowledgeable. Scan was completed with 40 min.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 22 days ago
Dear Adrienne, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you a prompt and professional experience at our facility. We do our best to provide the greatest quality of service for all our valued patients! Once again we appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Clement Verified Review

5 a month ago
Excellent service. Technician is kind and helpful on my ultrasound. Thank you
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Clement,  On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us a positive review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our Sonographer was able to provide you with a kind and courteous experience at our facility, we expect only the best for our valued patients. Once again we really appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By Bhavika Gobin Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Bellesmere never disappoints!

For the first time, I submitted my ultrasound requisition online. I got a call the next morning and an appointment in the afternoon. The gentleman at the front desk I believe is the same gentleman who answers the phone. He has a very professional tone of voice and is always very pleasant to speak to. The entire experience from beginning to end was great!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear Bhavika, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a pleasant yet professional experience at our facility. Patient care is our priority and we do our best to provide the highest quality of care to our valued patients! Once again we sincerely appreciate the kind words and great rating, Thank You!
By David Breau Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Such a great clinic

Friendly professional staff short wait time! 😁
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 2 months ago
Dear David, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic network, we would like to give you a huge thanks for providing us a review, it means alot to us! We are very happy to hear that our entire staff was able to provide you with a professional and speedy experience at our facility. We expect nothing less for all of our valued patients, your acknowledgement is appreciated! Once again we thank you for your kind words and great rating, if you have additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
By MARTIN CHUN CHING YEUNG Verified Review

4 4 months ago

Entrance sign

Not clear at Main building Entrance direction. Go up or go down stairs
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Hello Martin, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you sincerely for taking the time to provide us feedback, it means a lot to us! Regarding your suggestion to add signs of the clinic's location, there are signs above the stairs stating that the X-ray/Ultrasound facility is down the stairs. However, we agree with you that it may not be easily visible for our patients and may cause some confusion regarding location. We will definitely take into account your feedback and do our best to better direct our patients regarding the clinic's location. Once again we really appreciate your feedback, if you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly!
By Y C Chan Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Very good services received

Received a very friendly, throughout and professional experience for myself and my wife this morning (bone density and xray on chest 😁😁)
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 6 months ago
Hello Mr.Chan, On Behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, your effort is sincerely appreciated! We are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations and provide you a kind and courteous experience at our facility. We aim for the greatest quality of service for all our valued patients! Once again we appreciate the recommendation and the kind words, if you have any further questions or concerns don't hesitate to contact us directly.
By Joanne Lucena Verified Review

5 6 months ago

Ultrasound

Staff is friendly, caring and helpful. Didn’t really have to wait since I had an appointment. Went through the exam thoroughly & quickly!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 6 months ago
Dear Joanne, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us a review, it means a lot to us! We are very happy to hear our staff from the admins to the tech were able to provide a fast and friendly service , we expect nothing less for our valued patients! Once again, we would like you to know we sincerely appreciate your kind words and 5 star review. If you have any further questions, feel free to contact me directly.
By Piyush parikh Verified Review

5 7 months ago

Ultra sound and xray

Absolutely friendly and fast service. All very polite. Very professional
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 7 months ago
Hello Piyush, To begin, on behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with quick and courteous service. We understand the concern with wait times, therefore we do our best to ensure our patients have a fast and friendly experience . Once again your kind words are appreciated, and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our team directly.
By Jasper Chow Verified Review

5 7 months ago
Very nice technician who perform the ultrasound. Pleasant experience
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 7 months ago
Hello, On behalf of the entire team at Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated. At PDXN we do our best to provide our patients with a kind and courteous experience, we are glad that we were able to meet your expectations! Once again we thank you for your kind response and great rating, if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us directly.