Premier Diagnostic Network

19 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By Nathan Sanmugaratnam

5 6 days ago

great people

no issues
By Wai-yu Yeung

5 19 days ago
Professional, friendly and helpful service.
By Navneet Kaur Verified Review

5 a month ago
I went there 3 times for my pregnancy ultrasound and my experience was so good. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Perfect place to visit.❤️❤️
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you Navneet Kaur for your feedback.
By Anna Giordano Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Always been able to book an appointment in a timely fashion. Appointment s were always on time, and staff and technicians were always professional!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank You Anna for your review.
By Adyna Verified Review

4 2 months ago

Ultrasound

My ultrasound was great! Didn’t have to wait long. Wish they gave me more pictures of the baby instead of just one of the many photos they took. However, overall experience was good.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Dear Adyna, thank you for your feedback and the review. You are always welcome to collect all your baby pictures on a CD for free of charge.
By Vin Asok Verified Review

5 3 months ago
Bellesmere is exactly what you need when you go to a clinic! The receptionists are very professional, helpful and polite and accommodating! The wait time was non-existent and they followed all COVID protocols! 5 stars!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 3 months ago
Thank you Vin Asok
By Janine Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Excellent service by Saima & Nisa

My father had to have an ultrasound & x-rays on both his knees. The receptionist was very friendly and understanding that we were late due to traffic. My father is hard of hearing and has dementia. Both Nisa (ultrasound) and Saima (X-rays) were not only very professional and pleasant, they were extremely understanding and helpful. They let me stay with my dad to keep him feeling comfortable (while observing Covid distancing). Unfortunately I wasn't feeling great and had to sit down and they offered me water right away! My father and I left having a very positive experience. I wish more medical facility employees were as friendly!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Thank you Janine for your feedback.
By Angel Panares Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Fantastic Service

Feb 6, 2021 I went for my ultrasound. Celine who was assisting me on my procedures was fantastic, educational and very gentle. I never felt the irritation, she explained to me which makes me less nervous. In my next procedure I still want to her to do my procedures.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Thank you Angel
By Jude Rajakariar Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Great service!

Saima (working as both receptionist AND technician) really took care of my partner and I, we needed time sensitive xrays done, and she took us both in without an appointment even tho they were booked up! Fantastic service with a smile, couldn't recommend them more.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Thank you Jude.
By Josh Ekeanyanwu Verified Review

5 4 months ago

Amazing Experience!

The receptionist Jill and Doctor on duty at the Brimley X ray clinic went above and beyond for me. I had been running around to multiple clinics to get an x ray for the past 3 days and due to COVID no one had accurate hours as to when they would be closed for the day. Although the Brimley clinic is also operating on reduced hours for COVID (2pm weekdays) I called around 1:40pm and they allowed me to still get my X-ray done quickly and efficiently even though I arrived at 2:03. It was a great help that they did not immediately turn me away. Thank you Jill!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 4 months ago
Thank you, Josh, for your feedback. Thank you, Jill, for your care.