Premier Diagnostic Network

29 reviews
10 Milner Business Court, Suite 300 , Toronto , Ontario , M1B 3C6 , Canada
Write A Review
VerView Verified
By adela walker Verified Review

5 12 days ago

Ex ray and ultra sound visit

My visit went well, from the waiting time to be seen to the actual ultra sound an ex ray. I appreciate being seen quickly especially because of the covid situation. I don’t want to be sitting and waiting among people I don’t know. Definitely recommend this clinic!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 11 days ago
Hello Adela, To begin, on behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with quick and courteous service. We understand the concern with wait times, therefore we do our best to ensure our patients have a fast and friendly experience . Once again your kind words are appreciated, and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact our team directly.
By Linda Jones

5 27 days ago

Colonoscopy

THE ATTENDING NURSE WAS AWSOME AND SHE listened to me when it came time to insert the IV as I have tiny rolling, calappsing veins and very painful if IV goes in my right arm...so she did the left and it went in easy. Good experience..love Fr. Devlin.s bedside, caring manner, and his expertise is so appreciated. Thank you team, see you in 3yrs. L. Jones
By Peter Banlawi Verified Review

5 29 days ago

Right wrist/thumb X-ray and ultrasound.

The procedures went very smoothly. I was in and out within an hour of my arrival/appointment. The staff was great!
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team 24 days ago
Hello Peter, To begin, on behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to sincerely thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We are very pleased to hear that our staff was able to provide you with quick, and efficient service. We expect nothing less for all of our valued patients. Once again your response is appreciated and if you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to reach out to us.
By Stephen Parsons Verified Review

4 a month ago

Great technician but inexperienced reception

going for an ultrasound told to come an hour early for the appt as I would have to drink water upon arrival I enquired about the water reception didn't know so checked with technician 10 min later technician brought me to examination room again, I asked about the water was told my bladder needed to be full I then drank my water bottle I brought with me the technician did the test after that it would have been smoother if the receptionist was experienced and able to communicate effectively
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Helloa Stephen, On behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to start off by sincerely thanking you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our receptionist. It seems that there was a miscommunication and the correct preparations were not correctly articulated to you during the booking. We are aware of the team member and will follow up to ensure that the necessary training gets issued so that this is not a recurring issue. We are very happy to hear however that our technician was able to provide the exceptional service we expect. Once again we truly appreciate your input, and hopefully we can work on these matters to create a better experience for you at our clinic in the future! If you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us again.
By Albert Au Verified Review

3 a month ago

Room for improvement

One of your receptionist has very heavy accent on the phone, I hardly understand her especially her voice was muffled by the mask. She may be good at tasks other than on the phone. If the lab results can be uploaded to a secured web portal so customers and Doctors can be access digitally (other labs and hospitals already made that available).
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Hello Albert, On behalf of Premier Diagnostic Network we would like to start off by sincerely thanking you for taking the time to provide us feedback, it is truly appreciated by our entire team. We apologize that our receptionist did not provide a great experience when communicating with you. We are aware of the team member and will provide the necessary training and feedback to ensure a better experience for our patients over the phone. In regards to your suggestion for results, we are actually working with our partners currently to securely provide our patients with the accessibility to obtain results done at our facility as you mentioned! Hopefully we can have this service available for you and our other patients in the very near future, your suggestion is certainly correct. Once again we truly appreciate your input, and hopefully we can work on these matters to create a better experience for you at our clinic in the future! If you have any additional comments or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us agian.
By Alphonsa Varghese Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Excellent Service!

They are well organized and handle each customer in a timely manner. One has to make sure to follow the instructions given while booking an appointment and they do send a reminder as well before the date of visit. The staff is approachable and helpful.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you, Alphonsa, for your feedback. We will work on the “reminder” soon.
By Guy Bar-Nessim Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Quick and Curtious

Showed up to my booked appointment, with no wait time and also got my results on CD for the referring Dr.
By Tina Verified Review

5 2 months ago
Results come in so fast
By Alisa Cirignano Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Great people

Love the people there they are all so helpful and nice. Great place to go to. I got all the answers I needed and I got whatever I needed done properly.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you Alisa for your reveiw.
By Linda Shaw Verified Review

5 2 months ago

Great Place

I’ll always come here for my ultrasounds. The space could use some updating but they’ve always been on time with my appointments and the staff are always kind and professional.
Reply by PDXN Quality Control Team a month ago
Thank you Linda for your feedback. We will work on upgrade soon.